HomeNewsBeach FixturesBoat FixturesResults and LeaderboardsClub Boundries & Tide TimesClub Photo AlbumSSAA Open ResultsRelated LinksContact us, How to join

CompetitionQualifierTypeLocationDateStartFinishHW (LW)

1

Wakefield 1

Q

Pegged

Ranges OR West Parade

Saturday, 14 January, 2017

10.00

14.00

12.13

2

Coronation 1

Q

CB

Club Boundries

Friday, 27 January, 2017

19.00

23.00

22.57

3

Late Night Pairs 1

Q

Pegged

Princess Parade (High No.)

Friday, 10 February, 2017

20.00

12.00

23.01

4

Fagg 1

Q

CB

Club Boundries

Sunday, 26 February, 2017

9.00

13.00

10.49

5

Victory 1

Q

Zoned

Marine Parade

Sunday, 12 March, 2017

10.00

14.00

11.12

6

Wakefield 2

Q

Zoned

Dungeness

Friday, 31 March, 2017

19.00

23.00

21.36

7

Partridge Tankard - 2 Day Competition

 

Pegged

Day One - Folkestone Pier

Friday, 14 April, 2017

19.00

23.00

20.59 LW

8

Partridge Tankard - 2 Day Competition

 

Pegged

Day Two - Prines Parade

Saturday, 15 April, 2017

13.00

17.00

14.29

9

Gillett Salver 1

Q

Pegged

Sandwich Bay

Sunday, 23 April, 2017

14.00

19.00

16.30 LW

10

Inter Team 1

Q

Zoned

Tower 23

Sunday, 14 May, 2017

19.00

22.30

20.54 LW

11

Fagg2

Q

Pegged

Princes Parade  (Low No.)

Sunday, 28 May, 2017

12.00

16.00

13.37

12

Victory 2

Q

CB

Club Boundries

Monday, 05 June, 2017

19.00

22.00

21.42

13

Coronation 2

Q

Zoned

Pirate Springs

Sunday, 25 June, 2017

11.00

15.00

12.40

14

Pairs BBQ

 

CB

Club Boundries

Saturday, 01 July, 2017

16.00

19.00

17.38

15

Inter Team 2

Q

CB

Club Boundries

Tuesday, 18 July, 2017

19.00

22.00

19.00

16

Philpot 1

Q

Pegged

Reculver

Friday, 04 August, 2017

19.00

12.00

22.00

17

Gillett Salver 2

Q

Zoned

Dengemarsh To Galloways

Saturday, 26 August, 2017

19.00

12.00

22.00 LW

18

Philpot 2

Q

Zoned

Samphire Hoe

Saturday, 02 September, 2017

19.00

22.30

21.50

19

Coronation 3

Q

CB

Club Boundries

Friday, 15 September, 2017

19.00

22.00

20.00

20

Late Night Pairs 2

Q

Zoned

West Parade

Tuesday, 03 October, 2017

19.00

11.00

23.29

21

Fagg 3

Q

CB

Club Boundries

Saturday, 21 October, 2017

12.00

16.00

13.00

22

All Day & Committee Cup

Q

Pegged

Admiratly Pier

Saturday, 11 November, 2017

16.00

21.00

17.00 LW

23

Victory 3

Q

Pegged

Princes Parade  (Mid No.)

Sunday, 19 November, 2017

10.00

14.00

12.00

24

Fur & Feather

 

Pegged

Princes Parade (Low no.)

Thursday, 30 November, 2017

19.00

22.30

8.22

25

Wakefield 3

Q

Zoned

Sandgate Castle

Saturday, 02 December, 2017

20.00

12.00

22.00

25

Christmas Comp

 

Pegged

Princess Parade

Saturday, 23 December, 2017

12.00

17.00

13.30



Seabrook Plaice Open 2017
Seabrook SAA Open 2017
 
Full Details To Follow 



CLUB BOUNDARIES ARE - PIRATE SPRINGS TO FOLKSTONE PIER WALL. BOOK IN IS AT THE CLUB HUT/WINCH SHED BY 6.30PM UNLESS STATED DIFFERENTLY. PEGGED COMPETITIONS DRAWS 6.20PM UNLESS OTHER WISE STATED DIFFERENT. ALL PEG/PEGS TO BE BROUGHT TO THE WEIGHT IN OR HANDED TO A MEMBER WHO IS ATTENDING THE WEIGH IN. CHRISTMAS, B.B.Q. COMPETITIONS DO NOT COUNT TOWARDS POINT CUP, PLEASE NOTE THE BAIT IS RESTRICTED TO LUG & FISH BAITS inc SQUID ON CHRISTMAS COMPETITION. IF YOU ARE RUNNING LATE CONTACT THE BEACH SECRETARY BEFORE BOOKING IN TIME. DORIAN PARTRIDGE 07939852668